Adminned at 16 Dec 2009 18:38:54 UTC
If rule “Possession” exists, reword it as follows:
As a weekly action, provided their own power is greater than one, the Djinni may take any action as defined by the dynastic rules for an adventurer of their choice, with the sole exception of making a wish. Any effects on gamestate are applied as if that adventurer had taken the action. The Djinni must then make a post to the blog stating the action taken, and by which adventurer
The riders aren’t going to pass.