The Switch never happened…
...but it is, right here, right now.
The ruleset and gamestate of the nomic originally played at blognomic.blogspot.com hereby become the same as the ruleset and gamestate of the nomic played at blognomic.com, including the location (i.e. blognomic.com) that the game is played at; this is a matter related to the Switch, and therefore binding on the nomic at blognomic.blogspot.com (although irrelevant to blognomic.com itself).
The Switch never happened before now; the proposal to make it happen failed. However, the ruleset of blognomic.blogspot.com said (up to this moment) that it deferred to http://blognomic.com/switch in all matters relating to the Switch, which happens to be a redirect to this page. So, the mere existence of this post causes the Switch to happen in an orderly manner, with the gamestate and ruleset of the original BlogNomic becoming identical to the gamestate and ruleset we’re playing by now. Historical mistake fixed, everyone happy!