Sunday, December 13, 2009

Proposal: Tracking the Lamp

Quorumed 13-0 -Darth

Adminned at 14 Dec 2009 15:10:04 UTC

Add the following to the end of Rule 2.4:

If the Djinn is in the Lamp, his Power shall be 0. Otherwise, it shall be ∞.

After all, he’s powerless as long as he’s in the Lamp.

Comments

Ienpw III:

12-13-2009 19:31:46 UTC

for

Kevan:

12-13-2009 19:45:04 UTC

for

SingularByte:

12-13-2009 19:49:09 UTC

for

Josh:

12-13-2009 19:51:34 UTC

for

Nausved:

12-13-2009 19:59:44 UTC

for

Nausved:

12-13-2009 20:00:36 UTC

for

Ornithopter:

12-13-2009 20:06:21 UTC

for

tecslicer:

12-13-2009 20:34:23 UTC

for

Wakukee:

12-13-2009 20:39:37 UTC

No actual purpose, but why not? for

Kevan:

12-13-2009 20:48:36 UTC

It means we don’t have to remember whether or not you’re in the Lamp, or create a whole new GNDT field for it.

Qwazukee:

12-13-2009 21:10:09 UTC

for

Darknight:

12-13-2009 22:26:55 UTC

for Fair enough. I only added the GNDT field to track but this one works better. btw, how do ya post the infinity symbol?

Klisz:

12-14-2009 02:25:40 UTC

I copy and paste it, but I suppose you could look up an altcode.

Klisz:

12-14-2009 02:26:38 UTC

Alt+236

TrumanCapote:

12-14-2009 03:35:14 UTC

for

Klisz:

12-14-2009 05:16:56 UTC

14 FORs! Can be enacted in 2 hours.