Friday, October 31, 2008

Proposal: Yoda makes a good point

reached a quorum, final vote 7-0—Yoda

Adminned at 01 Nov 2008 14:40:38 UTC

Add to rule “Duels”:

After Combat has ended or a duel has been cancelled, both that duel’s combatants are no longer considered to be combatants in that duel.

Comments

Hello Sailor:

10-31-2008 13:40:02 UTC

for

Yoda:

10-31-2008 13:59:41 UTC

For the record, I was not the one who said this should be added.  I reversed PB’s ritual because he is currently in a duel with me.

for

Purplebeard:

10-31-2008 14:43:50 UTC

I actually joined that duel after I had performed the ritual, so that wouldn’t be an issue. I assumed you were referring to my earlier duel with Kevan (hence this proposal).

Rodlen:

10-31-2008 14:49:15 UTC

for

Bucky:

10-31-2008 15:35:57 UTC

for

arthexis:

10-31-2008 15:59:07 UTC

for

Yoda:

10-31-2008 18:29:18 UTC

Oh, sorry.  You can revert it back if you want.  I forgot to look at the time stamps.

Dustin:

11-01-2008 17:21:23 UTC

for