Sunday, November 20, 2016

Proposal: Ambiguously Committed

Times out 5-0. Enacted by Brendan, replacing two instances of this text.

Adminned at 23 Nov 2016 00:00:23 UTC

In Rule 2.4, change the text:

the Player taking this action may award themselves 1 Quartz.

to

the Player taking this action may award themselves 1 Quartz. If no Quartz is awarded in this step, they must make a GNDT comment of “Done focusing”.

An Atomic Action occurs when its last step is taken.  But if the last step consists entirely of optional actions, there’s a period of time where it’s not clear to anyone not taking the action whether it is completed yet.

Comments

Brendan:

11-20-2016 21:24:33 UTC

for

gazebo_dude:

11-20-2016 23:17:29 UTC

for

Aname:

11-20-2016 23:31:30 UTC

for

Kevan:

11-21-2016 00:01:09 UTC

for