Sunday, June 14, 2009

Proposal: Don’t press it too far

Passes 9-0. - Qwazukee

Adminned at 15 Jun 2009 14:04:33 UTC

Append the following text to the end of the rule called “Putting Luck to Good Use”

A Contestant may not “Press My Luck” on a DICE roll in a way which causes a result that was not a possible result of the unmodified roll.  A Contestant may not “Press My Luck” more than once for the same DICE roll.

This is implied but not stated outright.  And you shouldn’t be able to roll a fruit/sleep/room table result that isn’t on the table.

Comments

Qwazukee:

06-14-2009 12:43:59 UTC

for

Ienpw III:

06-14-2009 13:18:53 UTC

for

Klisz:

06-14-2009 13:52:06 UTC

for

Rodlen:

06-14-2009 15:39:59 UTC

for

ais523:

06-14-2009 19:35:08 UTC

for Although +1 Tangelos would be kind-of interesting.

arthexis:

06-15-2009 00:10:54 UTC

for

smith:

06-15-2009 04:37:00 UTC

for

Wooble:

06-15-2009 18:37:26 UTC

for