Monday, July 27, 2015

I’m idle right now, but something that probably needs fixing

According to the ruleset, accepting a Test means that you must complete its Task by the Competition Deadline.

As I understand normal BlogNomic terminology, doesn’t this mean that all Rats who accept the Test are deemed to complete its Task (perhaps with gamestate changes to match), even if they actually haven’t? A “must” is typically treated as platonic (i.e. because the rules say this must happen, this must happen).


No comments posted yet