Thursday, July 26, 2018

Missing Attachments

Reminder to Card and anyone else who’s forgotten it that step 4 of drawing is to “Perform the effect of each attached card associated with its state, if that effect is an action.” - the only relevant card at present is Stone Circle, but Card appears to have overlooked this during their past three drawings. (I’ve correctively applied its effect.)



27-07-2018 05:21:06 UTC

oh i thought that part was under “Playing”; made more sense that way in my head i guess and i didn’t check back on the ruleset