Friday, September 08, 2006

Permission first

I want to propose something that tweaks the color scheme, but I want to test a few things first. Is it okay if I go through the stylesheet and make some changes, as long as I revert to the original when I finish?



09-09-2006 19:14:30 UTC

Bah, the silly “blog colour scheme” clause is still in the glossary; otherwise I’d say just get the Conductor’s permission, and change it.  If you’re just testing, that’s okay, too.


09-11-2006 13:43:44 UTC

Fine by me.  And, FWIW, I don’t think that the color-scheme is regulated by the rules.  Therefore, it isn’t gamestate.