The path to transcendence
I am unidling myself within the Blo Faction by my own request, as permitted by the version of Rule 1.2 implicitly present in the Blo Ruleset under Rule 2.2. I am still not a member of the Blo faction. Now what?
I am unidling myself within the Blo Faction by my own request, as permitted by the version of Rule 1.2 implicitly present in the Blo Ruleset under Rule 2.2. I am still not a member of the Blo faction. Now what?
Not completely. My guess is, you unidle yourself, but aftewards you are still idle (because your faction is still not BLO) Anyways, perhaps we should specify this.
Klisz:
Nice loophole.