Monday, June 09, 2014

Approaching Minotaur

I ATTACK the minotaur! I rolled the dice a few extra times. There is DICE6:4 for attacking knights and DICE4:4 for scouting knights. So… do we win or not?



09-06-2014 00:36:03 UTC

How do I make it clear that I’d like to approach with you? Is that even allowed?


09-06-2014 01:54:59 UTC


Kevan: Oracle he/him

09-06-2014 07:41:32 UTC

(This one doesn’t count because you can only make an Approach while there is “no active Approach post for a particular Beast”, per the rule.)


09-06-2014 11:48:43 UTC

Oh, I’m sorry, I did not know that.