Casting Transmute Card
When Professor No-Face isn’t looking, as funny as it sounds, I start casting Transmute Card, targeting the AD.
(And no where in the rules does it say you have to be free to cast a spell)
When Professor No-Face isn’t looking, as funny as it sounds, I start casting Transmute Card, targeting the AD.
(And no where in the rules does it say you have to be free to cast a spell)
Ha! Weaklings, resorting to sorcery in lieu of skill. Penanggalan Hall would defeat you, regardless.
Darknight: he/him
I finish my casting.