Thursday, July 14, 2016

Proposal: Does this thing ever end? 2.0

Passes 7-0 (Quorum 6) -Bucky

Adminned at 16 Jul 2016 23:05:30 UTC

Create a new rule “Finish Line” with the following text:

If a Scribe has Scored 4 separate times this dynasty, they may achieve victory.

Comments

RaichuKFM:

07-14-2016 23:20:55 UTC

for

Sci_Guy12:

07-14-2016 23:24:51 UTC

for

Brendan:

07-14-2016 23:57:05 UTC

for

Not that Blognomic has any notion of precedent—we’ve been over this—but I’ve actually been dinged about this precise wording before. Technically, that Scribe HAS achieved victory. Saying MAY achieve victory, from some players’ perspectives, just makes it necessary rather than sufficient.

Bucky:

07-15-2016 02:13:11 UTC

for

GenericPerson:

07-15-2016 18:12:08 UTC

for

qwertyu63:

07-16-2016 22:05:59 UTC

for