Proposal: Employment policy
Self-killed. Adminned by Kevan.
Adminned at 11 Mar 2006 15:06:13 UTC
In rule 2.7 Dosh Concern, change the paragraph
If a Gostak does not belong to a Dosh Production Group, e may roll DICE4 and join the Dosh Production Group with that number.
to read
If a Gostak does not belong to a Dosh Production Group, e may often roll DICE4 and join the Dosh Production Group with that number, unless it contains more Gostaks than any other Dosh Production Group.
Note that if two groups are tied for the highest number of Gostaks, this does not bar a Gostak from joining either of them.
Bucky:
wait… so rolling dice is illegal if the result happens to be the DPG with the most members? We won’t know whether or not it is legal until after we take it? NO %$#@!ING WAY!
