Monday, June 29, 2015

Lab Token Ambiguity Again

Once again we’ve encountered a situation the Lab Token bidding rules don’t cover: only one bid was submitted. I’ve decided to count Kevan as both of the highest-bidding Kaiju, docked him by his bid amount, and awarded NaN to all other Kaiju. It’s up to him whether he wants to grant himself one Lab Token or two. CfJ if you disagree.

Comments

Kevan:

06-29-2015 16:32:22 UTC

I’d say I just get one for being “named in the conclusion of a Bid Post” here, and all the “establish which two Kaiju have made the largest bids” stuff fizzles because you’ve not been able to establish and define “two Kaiju” and “other Kaiju”.

Tantusar:

06-29-2015 21:24:34 UTC

Eh, we’ll have to figure that out at some point.