Quorumed 13-0 -Darth
Adminned at 14 Dec 2009 07:10:04 UTC
Add the following to the end of Rule 2.4:
If the Djinn is in the Lamp, his Power shall be 0. Otherwise, it shall be ∞.
After all, he’s powerless as long as he’s in the Lamp.
Quorumed 13-0 -Darth
Adminned at 14 Dec 2009 07:10:04 UTC
Add the following to the end of Rule 2.4:
If the Djinn is in the Lamp, his Power shall be 0. Otherwise, it shall be ∞.
After all, he’s powerless as long as he’s in the Lamp.
It means we don’t have to remember whether or not you’re in the Lamp, or create a whole new GNDT field for it.
Fair enough. I only added the GNDT field to track but this one works better. btw, how do ya post the infinity symbol?
redtara: they/them