Monday, November 18, 2019


According to the rule “Boons”:

An Adventurer with 0 Boons cannot use Battle Actions.

This still makes no reference to Human Battle Actions, and therefore continues to include the Monster. Kevan’s first Battle Action was as a Monster Vanguard, in part thanks to the fact that this rule said “Combat Actions” at the time; when this was fixed, however, Kevan continued to play without first Introducing Himself to define his Boons as an Adventurer.

It would seem that this forces us to repeat most of the past Battle yet again... Though, to be honest, I’m getting tired of all this back and forth. If Kevan would just take his Boons now, I’d be happy for us to continue with the new Battle.



11-18-2019 17:12:42 UTC

Ah, I’d forgotten about that. Sure, give me a minute, I’ll take a look over the Boons.


11-18-2019 17:18:22 UTC


The Duke of Waltham:

11-18-2019 17:24:15 UTC

Ah, beautiful. I’ll come out of my proverbial cocoon at the earliest opportunity.