Sunday, December 21, 2008

Proposal: Getting a Chairman

11-0 Amnistar is now Chairman of MIC

Adminned at 22 Dec 2008 21:06:30 UTC

WHEREAS there is currently no Chairman of the Party;
WHEREAS a Chairman should be selected by the People;

THEREFOR if this proposal passes, the Citizen with the most ‘Votes’ (as described below) that is also a member of the Faction MIC shall become Chairman.

Each Citizen may vote for any other Citizen by including their name in the comment of which they vote.  Only the comment with the counted vote for the proposal counts as a vote, and only if there is only one users name within the comment.

Open to everyone to give us an interesting spin at the start of the game, let’s see who the entire community thinks should run MIC.



21-12-2008 04:58:23 UTC

So, basically if a non-MIC citizen gets the most votes, this proposal does nothing.


21-12-2008 04:58:47 UTC

against Amnistar, but I’d rather   it only be open to MIC.


21-12-2008 06:17:38 UTC

CoV for Amnistar

Darknight: he/him

21-12-2008 06:42:25 UTC

for Amnistar

SingularByte: he/him

21-12-2008 07:40:48 UTC

for Amnistar

arthexis: he/him

21-12-2008 08:00:08 UTC

for Amnistar: I (as a represntative of BLO) would like to get involved in a peaceful relationship with your people. Break a leg! (Litterally this time, maybe?)


21-12-2008 08:42:11 UTC

for Amnistar has momentum, so Amnistar. Oze for Vizier of Propaganda!


21-12-2008 08:42:45 UTC

Cov for Amnistar

Do not count the above vote, for it contains two user’s names.

Amnistar: he/him

21-12-2008 17:39:08 UTC

Yoda:  the winner is, basically, the MIC member with the most votes.


21-12-2008 21:18:40 UTC



21-12-2008 21:36:55 UTC

Amnistar, if you are elected, I recommend that you choose me as the Vizier of Propaganda and Spikebrennan as the Vizier of Issues.


21-12-2008 22:51:21 UTC

for Amnistar.


22-12-2008 15:20:04 UTC

for  Amnistar.


22-12-2008 16:22:36 UTC

for Amnistar then

Amnistar: he/him

23-12-2008 01:15:15 UTC

11-0 Passed when it is the end of the Queue.

Amnistar will be named Chairman.